Directory


North  Carolina
Bandmasters
Association




Directory


2018-2019 Officers



President
2016-2018
Rodney Workman


Central Davidson High School 
2747 NC Hwy 47
Lexington, NC 27292  
(336) 357-5988


Past President
2016-2018
Alice Adkins Aldredge
alice.aldredge@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

Northwest Cabarrus
Middle School

5140 NW Cabarrus Drive

Concord, NC 28027

(704) 788-4135 ex. 4041 



President-Elect
2016-2018
Jason Barclift
jason.barclift@carteretk12.org

Morehead City Middle School

400 Barbour Road

Morehead City, NC 28557

(252) 726-1126


Finance Officer
Fran Shelton

445 Primrose Lane
Hendersonville, NC 28739


Honors Band Treasurer
Robert Parker

1810 Fordham Road
Wilmington, NC 28403
(910) 409-4788


Secretary
Jim Kirkpatrick
james.kirkpatrick@bcsemail.org

T. C. Roberson High School

250 Overlook Road

Asheville, NC 28803

(828) 654-1765



Central District
2018-2020 Chair
Eddie Deaton
deatonj2@gcsnc.com

Page High School

201 Alma Pinnix Drive

Greensboro, NC 27405

(336) 370-8200



Eastern District
2017-2019 Chair
Kim Barclift

kim.barclift@carteretk12.org

Broad Creek Middle School

2385 Hwy 24

Newport, NC 28570

(252) 729-2301



Northwest District
2018-2020 Chair
Andrew Craft
adcraft@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Reagan High School 
3750 Transou Road
Pfafftown, NC 27040
(336) 703-6776


South Central District
2018-2020 Chair
Chris White


Chris White

Hickory Ridge High School

7321 Raging Ridge Road

Harrisburg, NC 28075

(704) 454-7300




Southeastern District
2017-2019 Chair
Jamie Bream
jbream@scotland.k12.nc.us

Spring Hill/Carver Middle Schools
88201 Airbase Road
Laurinburg, NC 28352
(910) 369- 0950


Western District
2017-2019 Chair
Ryan Summers

rcsummers@hcpsnc.org

Apple Valley MS
43 Fruitland Road
Hendersonville, NC 28792
(828) 676-4694


2018-2019 Event Chairs



Middle School Honors Band
Audition Chair
Susan Fritts

sfritts@sttimothys.org

St. Timothy's School
4523 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, NC 27609
School Phone: (919) 740-1995
School Fax: (919) 787-1131


9/10 Honors Band
Audition Chair

Bessemer City High School
119 Yellow Jacket Lane
Bessemer City, NC 28016
Phone: (704) 836-9601 ext. 336750
Fax: (704) 629-2775


11/12 Honors Band
Audition Chair
Kyler Zary

Northern Nash High School
4230 Green Hills Road
Rocky Mount, NC 27804
School Phone: 
(252) 937-9040


Middle School Honors Band
Clinic Chair
Jamie Bream

jbream@scotland.k12.nc.us

Spring Hill Middle School
88201 Airbase Road
Laurinburg, NC 28352
School Phone: 
(910) 369- 0950


9/10 Honors Band
Clinic Chair
Wes Richardson/Daved Roberts


Central Davidson Middle School
2747 NC Hwy 47
Lexington, NC 27292
Phone: (336) 357-5988
Cell: (336) 970-3983


11/12 Honors Band
Clinic Chair
Karen Williams-Lanning

Swain County High School
1415 Fontana Road
Bryson City, NC 28713
(828) 488-2152


Other Contacts



Committees

Click here.


Jazz Contacts


Click here.


Marching Band Committee


Click here.


NCBA Webmaster

Marching Band 
Webmaster

Central District
Webmaster

Eastern District
Webmaster

Northwest District
Webmaster

South Central District
Webmaster

Southeastern District
Webmaster

Western District
Webmaster
Tyson Hamrick