Directory

North Carolina
Bandmasters
Association


Directory


2015-2016 Officers



President
2014-2016
Alice Adkins Aldredge

alice.aldredge@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

Northwest Cabarrus
Middle School

5140 NW Cabarrus Drive

Concord, NC 28027

(704) 788-4135 ex. 4041


Past President
2014-2016
Michael Wilson

mhw0888@gmail.com


6 Griffing Blvd.

Asheville, NC 28804

(828) 676-9985


President-Elect
2014-2016
Rodney Workman


Central Davidson Middle School 
2591 NC Highway 47 
Lexington, NC 27292  
(336) 357-5988


Finance Officer
Richard Holmes

holmesri@hickoryschools.net

Grandview Middle School

451 Catawba Valley Blvd. SE

Hickory, NC 28602

(828) 328-2289



Honors Band Treasurer
Deborah Phillips

deborah.phillips@nhcs.net

Emma B. Trask Middle School

2900 N. College Road

Wilmington, NC 28405



Secretary
Jason Barclift
jason.barclift@cateretk12.org

Morehead City Middle School

400 Barbour Road

Morehead City, NC 28557

(252) 726-1126


Central District
2014-2016 Chair
Phil Homiller
phomiller@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Asheboro High School

1221 S. Park St.

Asheboro, NC 27203

(336) 625-6185



Eastern District
2015-2017 Chair
Debbie Davis

ddavis120@suddenlink.net

538 Milton Drive

Winterville, NC 28590

(252) 341-1490



Northwest District
2014-2016 Chair
Rodney Workman

rworkman@davidson.k12.nc.us

Central Davidson Middle School 
2591 NC HWY 47
Lexington, NC 27292
336-357-5988 


South Central District
2014-2016 Chair
Lesli Clowes

lesli.clowes@cms.k12.nc.us


Crestdale Middle School

940 Sam Newell Road

Matthews, NC 28105

(980) 343-5755


Southeastern District
2013-2015 Chair
Al Strickland

alstrickland@ccs.k12.nc.us

Douglas Byrd High School
1624 Ireland Drive
Fayetteville, NC 28304
(910) 484-8121


Western District
2015-2017 Chair
Allen Klaes

jaklaes@hcpsnc.org

West Henderson HS
3600 Haywood Road
Hendersonville, NC 28791
(828) 891-6571



2015-2016 Event Chairs



Middle School Honors Band
Audition Chair
Susan Fritts

sfritts@sttimothys.org

St. Timothy's School
4523 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, NC 27609
School Phone: (919) 740-1995
School Fax: (919) 787-1131


9/10 Honors Band
Audition Chair

Marvin Ridge High School
2825 Crane Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
School Phone: (704) 290-1520
School Fax: (704) 243-0012


11/12 Honors Band
Audition Chair
Russell Knight
knight@pitt.k12.nc.us

J. H. Rose High School
600 West Arlingotn Blvd.
Greenville, NC 27834
Phone: (252) 321-3640
Fax: (252) 321-3653


Middle School Honors Band
Clinic Chair
Jamie Bream

jbream@scotland.k12.nc.us

Sycamore Lane Middle School
2100 Sycamore Lane
Laurinburg, NC 28352
School Phone: 
(910) 277- 4350


9/10 Honors Band
Clinic Chair
Daved Roberts


Forbush Middle and High School 
1525 Falcon Road
East Bend, NC 27018
(336) 961-4644 ext. 608
Cell: (336) 749-3143


11/12 Honors Band
Clinic Chair
Karen Williams-Lanning

Swain County High School
1415 Fontana Road
Bryson City, NC 28713
(828) 488-2152


Other Contacts



Committees

Click here.


Jazz Contacts


Click here.


Marching Band Committee


Click here.


NCBA Webmaster

Marching Band 
Webmaster

Central District
Webmaster

Eastern District
Webmaster

Northwest District
Webmaster

South Central District
Webmaster

Southeastern District
Webmaster

Western District
Webmaster
Tyson Hamrick