North  Carolina

2014 District Awards of Excellence

Central District - Matthew F. Edwards
Eastern District - Jason Barclift
Northwest District - Matt Liner
South Central District - Ruth Petersen
Southeastern District - Jamie Bream
Western District - Kenny Franklin

Pictured Left to Right: Jason Barclift, Jamie Bream, Matthew Edwards, Ruth Petersen, Matt Liner, Steve Sigmon for Kenny Franklin